Return to 1945 US ARMY TWO COMPARTMENT
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fantastic bag July 31, 2018
Reviewer: David Cooperstein from Denver, CO United States  
I received my US army 2 compartment this week and it's entirely lived up to my expectations regarding quality and appearance. Beautiful bag with no obvious imperfections. Great purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I LOVE my 1945 US Army 2 Compartment Briefcase June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Murray from Doha, Qatar  
I intentionally held off 18 months to post a review. Here goes:

I am a former Seal. I know quality gear when I see it. My life depended on choosing quality gear.

So, what does this have to do with a briefcase? I researched LONG and HARD and while there are other very good makers, the reviews coupled with the A+ reputation (I know of no others who have this rating) led me to the style I chose. Upon arrival all I can say is...wow! This briefcase is unbelievable. Such a masterpiece. Classy yet refined. Nothing grandiose but built like a tank. I fit in when I walk into meetings with the CEO or with software developers. They all love it and say it suits my personality to a tee--professional yet unassuming. This bag alone has led to at least 10 other sales. It is envied even by my CEO (with a $6K briefcase).

The bag has held up beautifully and thru use, it slowly takes on subtle wrinkles (like us). I wouldn't trade this bag for any other. Period.

Jason

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service and Amazing Quality June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Angel Shea from Panama City, FL United States  
Thank you so much (literally) for delivering on your promise. I received my son's briefcase on Wednesday as stated. Keep in mind the Monday prior was a holiday with no mail. You were gracious enough to ship  priority overnight express from AZ to FL. I was able to take it with me and give it to him on his graduation on Friday  in NY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality! Just as I ordered it! May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Scott from Sugar Land, TX United States  
I needed a few customizations done to make the 195 US Army bag perfect for me. I contacted Custom Hide and they said that all my requests could be easily accomplished. It took about 6 weeks to get the bag, and it was perfect. I plan on using it for many years to come. Couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Rob Steegmans from Maastricht, Netherlands Netherlands  
Nice product; good quality materials and a nice design and craftmanship

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marvelous June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Adam from Maryland  
The briefcase is beautiful, think, smooth leather. Built to last, easily fits a large laptop and plenty more. If I didn't think it would last me the rest of my life, I'd say that I would buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My leather briefcase October 21, 2016
Reviewer: Joe Petisco from Miami, FL United States  
Excellent craftsmanship and attention to detail on your product. I would certainly recommend. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected August 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Connecticut  
I received my briefcase yesterday and was struck by how well made it is, not overbuilt like some with clasps you'd use to tow a truck. This bag exudes a masculine elegance which makes it very versatile, you could carry it into virtually any scenario and be right at home. I'm in awe, and glad I chose this briefcase over the others I had on my list.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Briefcase May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Rick Piedra from Sarasota, FL United States  
Received my Army briefcase in timely fashion and it is great.  Excellent workmanship. I requested two additions (interior slot for my iPad and rear zippered compartment) and both were done beautifully.  It is a wonderful briefcase and given the fine workmanship I know my kids will be using it long after I'm gone.

Was this review helpful to you?