Return to 1945 US ARMY TWO COMPARTMENT
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rating strong 5/5 May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Michael (Musa) Phillips from Lauderdale Lakes, FL United States  
I cannot express how well made this bag is in terms of aesthetics and functionality.  The bag is just as classy when you get it as it looks, but has a ruggedness that allows you to take it from the board room or court room to the local library or coffee shop.  The back pack option allows for practicality without losing the the integrity of converting it back to a briefcase as suits with backpacks are a bit taboo.  The customer service is amazing, I was facing a deadline and they did everything they could to make it get to me as fast as possible. I am a customer for life, big difference between this bag and those that are mass manufactured.  I was actually able to speak to the Owner!!!!!  This company is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fantastic bag July 31, 2018
Reviewer: David Cooperstein from Denver, CO United States  
I received my US army 2 compartment this week and it's entirely lived up to my expectations regarding quality and appearance. Beautiful bag with no obvious imperfections. Great purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I LOVE my 1945 US Army 2 Compartment Briefcase June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Murray from Doha, Qatar  
I intentionally held off 18 months to post a review. Here goes:

I am a former Seal. I know quality gear when I see it. My life depended on choosing quality gear.

So, what does this have to do with a briefcase? I researched LONG and HARD and while there are other very good makers, the reviews coupled with the A+ reputation (I know of no others who have this rating) led me to the style I chose. Upon arrival all I can say is...wow! This briefcase is unbelievable. Such a masterpiece. Classy yet refined. Nothing grandiose but built like a tank. I fit in when I walk into meetings with the CEO or with software developers. They all love it and say it suits my personality to a tee--professional yet unassuming. This bag alone has led to at least 10 other sales. It is envied even by my CEO (with a $6K briefcase).

The bag has held up beautifully and thru use, it slowly takes on subtle wrinkles (like us). I wouldn't trade this bag for any other. Period.

Jason

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service and Amazing Quality June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Angel Shea from Panama City, FL United States  
Thank you so much (literally) for delivering on your promise. I received my son's briefcase on Wednesday as stated. Keep in mind the Monday prior was a holiday with no mail. You were gracious enough to ship  priority overnight express from AZ to FL. I was able to take it with me and give it to him on his graduation on Friday  in NY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality! Just as I ordered it! May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Scott from Sugar Land, TX United States  
I needed a few customizations done to make the 195 US Army bag perfect for me. I contacted Custom Hide and they said that all my requests could be easily accomplished. It took about 6 weeks to get the bag, and it was perfect. I plan on using it for many years to come. Couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Rob Steegmans from Maastricht, Netherlands Netherlands  
Nice product; good quality materials and a nice design and craftmanship

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marvelous June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Adam from Maryland  
The briefcase is beautiful, think, smooth leather. Built to last, easily fits a large laptop and plenty more. If I didn't think it would last me the rest of my life, I'd say that I would buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My leather briefcase October 21, 2016
Reviewer: Joe Petisco from Miami, FL United States  
Excellent craftsmanship and attention to detail on your product. I would certainly recommend. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected August 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Connecticut  
I received my briefcase yesterday and was struck by how well made it is, not overbuilt like some with clasps you'd use to tow a truck. This bag exudes a masculine elegance which makes it very versatile, you could carry it into virtually any scenario and be right at home. I'm in awe, and glad I chose this briefcase over the others I had on my list.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items