Return to 1945 US ARMY THREE COMPARTMENT
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Briefcase October 26, 2021
Reviewer: Uberfiend from Northern Calif., United States  
The briefcase looks beautiful and drew remarks right away. The leather is of high quality, with no blemishes, and is going to pick up an amazing patina over time.

I sent photos to friends who have a competitor’s leather briefcase and they were blown away.

The only thing negative is that the Custom Hide logo was stamped into the leather a little sloppily, so it’s a bit crooked. It’s noticeable if you look at it, but it just gives it a little bit of character.

The photos on the website don’t do justice to the bag at all. I was worried about capacity and could only compare specs to my Bosca briefcase. The Custom Hide did not disappoint and easily holds files for my average court day. Of course there are days I need to use a bigger, uglier, rolling case. But this is definitely my EDC bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Bag July 27, 2021
Reviewer: William S from Stevens Point WI United States  
The bag is gorgeous. The leather, the craftsmanship are excellent. The price is high but well worth it. Do yourself a favor and save your money. Invest in this bag

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply a great bag May 1, 2018
Reviewer: John Simensky from Westminster , MD United States  
Just received my 1945 three compartment bag and it is awesome.  Looks great.   Really fits my need and purpose and was so easy to customize to my desired features.   Thanks for making a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 23, 2018
Reviewer: P Vickers Williams from Naperville, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful! September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jane R from Austin, TX United States  
I bought this for my husband as a Christmas gift, but had to show it to him early because I was so stunned with the beautiful craftsmanship.  This briefcase is so well made and will certainly last him a lifetime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Briefcase September 27, 2017
Reviewer: SL from Humble, TX United States  
After losing my first custom hide briefcase to the recent floods (used it daily for 10 years) I quickly ordered a new one. These briefcases are well made and stylish. As a male is can be difficult to find a briefcase that holds all modern devices and still has a masculine style. No matter where I travel to I always get stopped by men asking where I got my briefcase. Considering I had my last custom hide case for 10 years the price is very reasonable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Add-On August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Burduck from COOKEVILLE, TN United States  
I asked the folks at Custom Hide to make a thick shoulder pad for my new 3-compartment Army model. They did so for a great price and they made it quickly, and of course it's nice. Thanks very much for the great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb! May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Burduck from COOKEVILLE, TN United States  
My briefcase arrived and I was stunned by its beauty and construction. The work of master craftsmen, this briefcase is worth every penny. I received it in about three weeks, just as advertised. I look forward to using this fine leather work of art for many years to come. Without doubt, it will be the finest-looking briefcase on campus. Plus, it's made in the USA. I will be purchasing more items from Custom Hide soon. Thank you for the lovely, well-made treasure!

Was this review helpful to you?